Glyphs

Been working more on glyph-markings and it’s been interesting, if a process. Not even a fourth done I’m seeing a pattern though and giving those I do already have some nice names too while I’m at it. Had a whole bunch on my note sheets, but making it more formal has been nice.

While they automatically post over at CWS where I’m working on the language I’m not sure if they’ll do so here as well. I’m going to try an experiment once I have a few more of them to show some of it off here as well.

Have to work a bunch the next few days though so won’t be having a chance to do much till after that’s done. Still have lots to post on this journal as well. Things from over there and things I have in my own notes.

Leave a Reply

